Divorced2554 Profile Information

Seeking Honesty
Age 55 From Nassau, Bahamas - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Pamela
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Enjoy being with a man who will communicate and who will take me out to enjoy different events. A man who honors God and who knows how to treat a woman. I respect all persons but I do not need a man who will pretend to be who he is not. I does work hard so I do not need drama
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go to a public place and be able to talk and find out about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learn how to catch fish.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to help the youths within our nation as much as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Legends, Dr. Phil and Fred Sampson
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Greenleaf, Homemaker and Waiting to Exhale
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Diana Ross, Eric Minnis and Freddie Munnings Jr.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Sheldon King and Pride and Prejudice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to the mall to see various activities. The movies. Going to have a picnic on the beach. Walking on the beach. Going shopping and knowing what I am going for.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship and who will be honest about who he is. A man who will talk to me about anything. A man who is able to take me out sometimes. A man who respects God and
women.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close