Kellie06 Profile Information

Scorpio Gal
Age 54 From Frederick, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love the outdoors, beach, water, hiking, biking, camping, and traveling. I am more of a listener then a talker. I have been given the gift of empathy and understanding I have a six sense to see what others can not. I am God fearing, have morals, manors, class, and a huge heart. I also have a wild side that has been tamed but, likes to show itself once in a while.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Ask I have a few
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere I can hear. I can only hear out of one ear.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
Hot Air balloon
Richard Petty Driving School
Kayaking
White Water Rafting
Deep Sea fishing
Scuba Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a difference in the words I say and the actions I take. To raise and protect the children around me. Live my life to the fullest and enjoy what time I have been given on Earth with those you love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ghost Adventures, Scorpio, Traveler something
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Magic Mike LOL
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maroon5, Flo Rida, JLo
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Sidney Sheldon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
What ever makes you happy and relaxed. It changes daily.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I don't have a long list of what I am looking for. Honesty, integrity, has manors and is fun to be around. I am a no drama zone type and wont put up with being treated badly.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close