SweetCindy2019 Profile Information

Looking for that Special Someone
Age 35 From Marlborough, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am active, energetic, communicative, well-balanced, cheerful, friendly and open for new acquaintances! I am feminine lady in all meanings, I like to be dressed well and elegant, stay fit and tempting but at the same time I am deep and caring person and being just a beautiful doll is not enough. I am sure any man would like to see smart, interesting lady by his side, the one who looks after him too, who cannot be indifferent about his life and job, who enjoys making love and showing respect for his man.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a picnic at the beach side
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Find the right person for my life
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To get a better job for myself , Find the man of my heart desires then make a family togther with him
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the watching, Movie, Shopping and spending time with family and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I want to meet a Charming, confident, mature man who is ready to care about me and spoil me sometimes. I like to be spoiled but not with gifts. Just time, attention and love of course!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close