browneyes Profile Information

I'm just checking this out im curious
Age 40 From Nassau, Bahamas - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shanny
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a loving caring person social love traveling dancing
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Self employed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well your choice suprise me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Different cultures food
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Expand my bussiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Jerry,mattie nottage.gospel show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Walking dead ,blacklist,lifetime
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fonsi, Jennifer lopez Britney spears
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Poem fashion ,music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on exotic trips

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for soulmate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close